Term Dates

To view Class Times, please click here

Office Opens Monday 23 January 2017

First Day for Teachers Monday 30 January 2017
First Day for Teaching Monday 6 February 2017

Term 1 Commences

  • Years 7,11 and 12 commence Monday 6 February 2017
  • Years 8,9,10 commence Tuesday 7 February 2017
  • Pastoral Care Day (NOT a student free day) Tuesday 14 March 2017

Term 1 Concludes Thursday 13 2017 April (Holy Thursday)

Term 2 Commences Monday 1 May 2017

Term 2 Concludes Friday 7 July 2017


Term 3 Commences Monday 24 July 2017

  • Moderation Day (Student Free Day) Friday 1 September 2017- To Be Confirmed

Term 3 Concludes Friday 29 September 2017

Term 4 Commences Monday 16 October 2017

  • Years 11 & 12 classes conclude Thursday 2 November 2017
  • SS Swot Vac Tuesday 7 November to Friday 10 November 2017
  • TASC Written Exams Mon 13 November to Thursday 23 November 2017
  • Year 10 Finish Thursday 1 December 2017
  • Year 7-9 Finish Friday 8th December 2017
  • Teachers Finish Friday 15 December 2017
  • Office Closes Wednesday 20 December 2017

For more information about activities and other important dates, please check our calendar: Calendar

This Year's Term Dates

Term Dates for this year - Click here for the term dates PDF