Term Dates & Class Times

Term Dates this year - Click here for the term dates of this year
Term Dates next year - Click here for the term dates of next year
Class Times - Click here for the times for the normal timetable times

Term Dates

To view Class Times, please click here

Office Opens Monday 21 January 2019

First Day for Teachers - Tuesday 29 January 2019

Term 1 Commences

  • Years 7,11 and 12 - Monday 4 February 2019
  • Years 8,9,10 commence - Tuesday 5 February 2019
  • Moderation Day - Tuesday 11 March 2019

Note: Student Free Day Y10-12 Only - Y7-9 students attend school

Easter Break - Good Friday 19 April to Tuesday 23 April 2019

Term 1 Concludes - Friday 12 April 2019


Term 2 Commences - Monday 29 April 2019

Term 2 Concludes for Students - Thursday 4 July 2019

Staff Professional Learning Day- Friday 5 July


Term 3 Commences - Monday 22 July 2019

  • Moderation Day - Friday 6 September 2019

Note: Student Free Day Y7-9 Only, Y10-12 students attend school

Term 3 Concludes - Friday 27 September 2019


Term 4 Commences - Monday 14 October 2019

Office Closes - Thursday 19 December 2019

For more information about activities and other important dates, please check our calendar: Calendar

Term dates next year

TERM DATES 2018
Office Opens ............................................................ Monday 22 January 2018
First Day for Teachers ................................................... Monday 29 January 2018

Term 1 Commences
- Years 7,11 and 12 ..................................................... Thursday 1 February 2018
- Years 8,9,10 commence ........................................... Friday 2 February 2018
- Year 11 & 12 Moderation Day ................................ Tuesday 13 March 2018 TBC
- Easter Break - Good Friday 30 March to Tuesday 3 April 2018
Term 1 Concludes ......................................................... Friday 13 April 2018

Term 2 Commences ................................................. Monday 30 April 2018
- Student Free Day ...................................................... Friday 8 June 2018 (TBC)
Term 2 Concludes .................................................... Friday 6 July 2018

Term 3 Commences...................................................... Monday 23 July 2018
- Y11 & 12 Moderation Day ....................................... Friday 31 August 2018 (TBC)
Term 3 Concludes .................................................... Friday 28 September 2018

Term 4 Commences...................................................... Monday 15 October 2018
- Years 11 & 12 classes conclude ............................... Thursday 1 November 2018
- SS Swot Vac .............................................................. Tuesday 6 November - Friday 9 November 2018
- TASC Written Exams ................................................ Mon 12 November to Friday 23 November 2018
- Year 7-10 Finish ........................................................ Wednesday 12 December 2018
- Teachers Finish ......................................................... Tuesday 18 December 2018

Class Times

Start

End

Homeroom

8:45 AM

8:55 AM

Lesson 1

9:00 AM

9:48 AM

Lesson 2

9:48 AM

10:36 AM

Recess

10:36 AM

10:56 AM

Lesson 3

11:01 AM

11:49 AM

Lesson 4

11:49 AM

12:37 PM

Lunch

12:37 PM

1:17 PM

Lesson 5

1:22 PM

2:10 PM

Lesson 6

2:10 PM

2:58 PM