Who to contact when

Who to contact - Here you will find a contact list for your information

Support Contacts

For administrative enquiries contact should be made with the Caritas Office. Depending upon the situation, the Caritas Office staff may then ask you to speak to others in the College.

Pastoral Care/Wellbeing Issues
(including suspected bullying, friendship issues, etc.)

The House Head will be able to direct you as to the appropriate action.

The best advice to give your child is for them to speak to the appropriate staff member themselves.
Other contacts within this team

Learning Support Coordinator Rose McDonald: rmcdonald@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Senior Social Worker Lynda Beaven: lbeaven@sbsc.tas.edu.au

Subject Class Concerns
Generally speaking, for subject or class based concerns the first point of contact is the subject teacher. The subject teacher will advise if the Head of Faculty or the Deputy Principal (Learning and Teaching) need to be involved.

Head of Faculty staff are as follows:
Mathematics, Shelley Keightley: skeightley@sbsc.tas.edu.au
English & LOTE, Graeme Brookes: gbrookes@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Health & PE, Steve Ryan: sryan@sbsc.tas.edu.au
SOSE, Kelly Allan: kallan@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Science, Angela Henry: ahenry@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Food, Textiles & MDT, Roger Lane: rlane@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Performing & Visual Arts, Josie Emery: jemery@sbsc.tas.edu.au