Who to contact when

Who to contact - Here you will find a contact list for your information

Support Contacts

For administrative enquiries contact should be made with the Caritas Office. Depending upon the situation, the Caritas Office staff may then ask you to speak to others in the College.

Pastoral Care/Wellbeing Issues
(including suspected bullying, friendship issues, etc.)

Each student is placed in a House group for their time at the college. This forms the basis of our pastoral care structure.
House Coordinator staff are as follows:

Dillon House, Elle Woodcock ewoodcock@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Griffin House, Caitlin Baxter cbaxter@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Lyons House, Hector Lenton hlenton@sbsc.tas.edu.au
MacKillop House, Jo-Anne Hoare joare@sbsc.tas.edu.au

Student Representative Council Coordinator, Ross Hubble rhubble@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Senior School Coordinator and TASC Liasion Officer, Maria Windsor mwindsor@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Year 7 Transition Coordinator, Lucy Withers lwithers@sbsc.tas.edu.au

Learning Support Coordinator Rose McDonald: rmcdonald@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Lead Social Worker Lynda Beaven: lbeaven@sbsc.tas.edu.au

Subject Class Concerns
Generally speaking, for subject or class based concerns the first point of contact is the subject teacher. The subject teacher will advise if the Teaching and Learning Leader or the Deputy Principal (Learning and Teaching) need to be involved.

Teaching and Learning Leaders are as follows:
Mathematics, Shelley Keightley: skeightley@sbsc.tas.edu.au
English and Languages, Graeme Brookes: gbrookes@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Health & PE, Steve Ryan: sryan@sbsc.tas.edu.au
History and Social Sciences (HaSS), Kelly Allan: kallan@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Science, Angela Henry: ahenry@sbsc.tas.edu.au
Technology (including Food, Textiles & MDT), Roger Lane: rlane@sbsc.tas.edu.au
The Arts, Josie Emery: jemery@sbsc.tas.edu.au