Current Term Dates

Office Opens Wednesday 20th January 2021

Term 1
Years 7, 11 and 12 commence
Monday 1st February 2021
Years 8, 9 and 10 commence Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Moderation Day Tuesday 9th March 2021*
* Student free day.
Easter Break - Friday 2nd April - Tuesday 6th April 2021

Term 1 concludes Friday 9th April 2021

ANZAC Day Sunday 25th April 2021


Term 2
All students commence Monday 26th April 2021
Term 2 concludes for students Friday 2nd July 2021


Term 3
All students commence Monday 19th July 2021
Moderation Day Friday 3rd September 2021*
* Student free day.
Term 3 concludes Friday 24th September 2021


Term 4
All students commence Monday 11th October 2021
Years 11 and 12 classes conclude Thursday 28th October 2021
Senior Students SWOT VAC Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 5th November 2021
TASC Written Exams (TBC) Monday 8th November - Thursday 18th November 2021
Year 10 students finish (TBC) Friday 3rd December 2021
Years 7 - 9 students finish (TBC) Tuesday 7th December 2021

Office closes Wednesday 15th December 2021


#Please note that these dates are subject to change.

Click the link below to download a copy.

Term Dates 2021 V2 1