Future Term Dates

Office Opens Monday 20th January 2020
First Day for Teachers Tuesday 28th January 2020

Term 1
Years 7, 11 and 12 commence 
Monday 3rd February 2020
Years 8, 9 and 10 commence Tuesday 4th February 2020
Moderation Day (TBC) Tuesday 10th March 2020*
* Student free day.
Term 1 concludes Thursday 9th April 2020

Easter - Good Friday 10th April - Tuesday 14th April 2020 
ANZAC Day Saturday 25th April 2020


Term 2
All students commence Monday 27th April 2020
Term 2 concludes for students Thursday 2nd July 2020
Staff Professional Learning Day (TBC) Friday 3rd July 2020


Term 3
All students commence Monday 20th July 2020
Moderation Day (TBC) Friday 7th September 2020*
* Student free day.
Term 3 concludes Friday 25th September 2020


Term 4
All students commence Monday 12th October 2020
Years 11 and 12 classes conclude Thursday 29th October 2020
Senior Students SWOT VAC Tuesday 3rd November - Friday 6th November 2020
TASC Written Exams (TBC) Monday 9th November - Friday 20th November 2020
Years 7 - 10 students finish Wednesday 9th December 2020
Teachers finish Friday 14th December 2020

Office closes Friday 18th December 2020


#Please note that these dates are subject to change.

Click the link below to download a copy.

Draft Term Dates 2020